Contact The Skinny

The Skinny team are currently working remotely – you can contact us by phone on +44 (0)131 467 4630 or email via one of the addresses listed below. If you're not sure who to contact, try hello@theskinny.co.uk

The Skinny's North of England office is now closed; please direct any queries or questions to hello@theskinny.co.uk or to the relevant section editor, whose contact details can be found elsewhere on this page.

Advertising

For inquiries about advertising on our website, in print, or through our weekly email newsletter, the Zap, please contact sales@theskinny.co.uk, or visit our advertising page.

Listings

Please send all events information and listings prior to the 15th of the month for possible inclusion in print and online for the month ahead.

Send details of your event – we currently cover events in Glasgow, Edinburgh and Dundee – to listings@theskinny.co.uk

Showcase

Submissions for The Skinny Showcase should be sent to showcase@theskinny.co.uk 

News

Got a story for our news team? Email details to news@theskinny.co.uk

Staff Contacts

Rosamund West

Editor-in-chief

rosamund@theskinny.co.uk

Laurie Presswood

General Manager & Accounts 

laurie@theskinny.co.uk

accounts@theskinny.co.uk

Scotland Office

David Hammond

Tom McCarthy

Media Sales Executive

Creative Projects Manager

david@theskinny.co.uk

tom@theskinny.co.uk

George Sully

Sales & Brand Strategist

george@theskinny.co.uk

Tallah Brash

Music Editor

tallah@theskinny.co.uk

Rachael Hood

Art Director & Production Manager

rachael.hood@theskinny.co.uk

Jamie Dunn

Film Editor & Online Journalist

jamie@theskinny.co.uk

Fiona Hunter

Lead Designer

Anahit Behrooz

Listings, Heads Up and Zap Editor

anahit@theskinny.co.uk

Sandy Park

Commercial Director

sandy@theskinny.co.uk

Peter Simpson

Digital Editor

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

George Sully

Sales & Brand Strategist

george@theskinny.co.uk

Section Editors

As our section editors work freelance (they all have other jobs too) and receive a high volume of mail they won't always have the time to respond to every email. We apologise in advance if you don't hear back from us, but rest assured that every email will be looked at and sent on to the right place.

Adam Benmakhlouf

Art Editor

adam@theskinny.co.uk

Heather McDaid

Books Editor

heather@theskinny.co.uk

Nadia Younes

Clubs Editor

nadia@theskinny.co.uk

Paul Mitchell

Travel Editor

paul.mitchell@theskinny.co.uk

Katie Goh

Intersections Editor

katie.goh@theskinny.co.uk

Peter Simpson

Food and Drink Editor

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

Eliza Gearty

Theatre Editor

eliza@theskinny.co.uk

Polly Glynn

Comedy Editor

polly@theskinny.co.uk

Competitions

competitions@theskinny.co.uk

Tara Hepburn

Glasgow venues editor

tara@theskinny.co.uk

Izzy Gray

Edinburgh venues editor

izzy.gray@theskinny.co.uk

Jamie Wilde

Dundee venues editor

dundee@theskinny.co.uk

Send us a message

If you have a query that isn't covered by any of the other information on this page, fill in the form below to send us a message.

Enter your contact message

* required field