Contact The Skinny

The Skinny's head office is at 1.9 Techcube, Summerhall, 1 Summerhall Place, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH9 1PL

Call us on +44 (0)131 467 4630 or email us at hello@theskinny.co.uk

The Skinny's North of England office is now closed; please direct any queries or questions to hello@theskinny.co.uk or to the relevant section editor, whose contact details can be found elsewhere on this page.

Advertising

For inquiries about advertising on our website, in print, or through our weekly email newsletter, the Zap, please contact sales@theskinny.co.uk, or visit our advertising page.

Listings

Please send all events information and listings prior to the 15th of the month for possible inclusion in print and online for the month ahead.

Send details of your event – we currently cover events in Glasgow, Edinburgh and Dundee – to listings@theskinny.co.uk

Showcase

Submissions for The Skinny Showcase should be sent to showcase@theskinny.co.uk 

News

Got a story for our news team? Email details to news@theskinny.co.uk

Staff Contacts

Sophie Kyle

Publisher

sophie.kyle@theskinny.co.uk

Rosamund West

Peter Simpson

Editor-in-chief

Acting Editor

rosamund@theskinny.co.uk

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

Aaron Tuveri

Accounts     

accounts@theskinny.co.uk

Scotland Office

Keith Allan

David Hammond

Media Sales Executives

keith@theskinny.co.uk

david@theskinny.co.uk

Tallah Brash

Music Editor

tallah@theskinny.co.uk

Sarah Donley

Production Manager & Picture Editor

sarah@theskinny.co.uk

Jamie Dunn

Film Editor & Online Journalist

jamie@theskinny.co.uk

Fiona Hunter

Lead Designer

Nadia Younes

Listings, Heads Up and Zap Editor

nadia@theskinny.co.uk

Sandy Park

Media Sales Manager

sandy@theskinny.co.uk

Alexander Smail

Digital Editorial Assistant

alex@theskinny.co.uk

George Sully

Sales & Brand Strategist

george@theskinny.co.uk

Section Editors

As our section editors work freelance (they all have other jobs too) and receive a high volume of mail they won't always have the time to respond to every email. We apologise in advance if you don't hear back from us, but rest assured that every email will be looked at and sent on to the right place.

Adam Benmakhlouf

Art Editor

adam@theskinny.co.uk

Heather McDaid

Books Editor

heather@theskinny.co.uk

Claire Francis

Clubs Editor

claire@theskinny.co.uk

Paul Mitchell

Travel Editor

paul.mitchell@theskinny.co.uk

Katie Goh

Intersections Editor

katie.goh@theskinny.co.uk

Peter Simpson

Food and Drink Editor

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

Amy Taylor

Theatre Editor

amy.taylor@theskinny.co.uk

Ben Venables

Comedy Editor

ben@theskinny.co.uk

Competitions

competitions@theskinny.co.uk

Tara Hepburn

Glasgow venues editor

tara@theskinny.co.uk

Izzy Gray

Edinburgh venues editor

izzy.gray@theskinny.co.uk

Amy Kenyon

Dundee venues editor

amy.kenyon@theskinny.co.uk

Send us a message

If you have a query that isn't covered by any of the other information on this page, fill in the form below to send us a message.

Enter your contact message

* required field