Hero comedy

Find things to do in your city

I'm looking for
in
that are

Comedy Events

IN Liverpool
Russell Howard: Round the World event picture
Comedy
Thu 30 Mar
Russell Howard: Round the World
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25.50 - £32.50
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club event picture
Comedy
Sat 01 Apr
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
The Atkinson, Lord Street
20:00 - , Entry - £15 - £17.50
Manford's Comedy Club event picture
Comedy
Thu 13 Apr
Manford's Comedy Club
The Brindley, High Street
20:00 - 22:00, Entry - £15
Gino's Italian Escape: Live on Stage - A Night of Food & Fun with Gino event picture
Comedy
Tue 25 Apr
Gino's Italian Escape: Live on Stage - A Night of Food & Fun with Gino
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope Street
19:00 - , Entry - £27.50
Lee Nelson event picture
Comedy
Thu 27 Apr
Lee Nelson
The Brindley, High Street
19:30 - 21:30, Entry - £20
Sara Pascoe: Animal event picture
Comedy
Fri 28 Apr
Sara Pascoe: Animal
Epstein Theatre, Hanover House
19:30 - , Entry - £13
Sara Pascoe
Comedy
Fri 28 Apr
Sara Pascoe
Epstein Theatre, Hanover House
19:30 - 22:30, Entry - £13
Professor Brian Cox Live event picture
Comedy
Sat 06 May
Professor Brian Cox Live
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £30 - £40
Puppetry of the Penis - The Vegas Show event picture
Comedy
Sat 27 May
Puppetry of the Penis - The Vegas Show
St Helens Theatre Royal, Corporation Street
20:00 - , Entry - £22
Count Arthur Strong event picture
Comedy
Featured
Fri 23 Jun
Count Arthur Strong
Liverpool Empire Theatre , Lime Street
20:00 - , Entry - £21.50
Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour event picture
Comedy
Sat 09 Sep
Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
St Helens Theatre Royal, Corporation Street
19:00 - , Entry - £27.50
Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour event picture
Comedy
Sat 09 Sep
Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
St Helens Theatre Royal, Corporation Street
22:00 - , Entry - £27.50
Hot Tickets
Thu 30 Mar
Russell Howard: Round the World
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry £25.50 - £32.50
Micky Flanagan - An' Another Fing... event picture
Comedy
Tue 19 Sep
Micky Flanagan - An' Another Fing...
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £27.50 - £32.50
Micky Flanagan - An' Another Fing... event picture
Comedy
Wed 20 Sep
Micky Flanagan - An' Another Fing...
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £27.50 - £32.50
Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast event picture
Comedy
Mon 25 Sep
Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast
Liverpool Empire Theatre , Lime Street
20:00 - , Entry - £28.75
Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast event picture
Comedy
Tue 26 Sep
Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast
Liverpool Empire Theatre , Lime Street
20:00 - , Entry - £28.75
Joel Dommett - Live 2017 event picture
Comedy
Fri 13 Oct
Joel Dommett - Live 2017
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope Street
20:00 - , Entry - £18.50
John Bishop - Winging it event picture
Comedy
Fri 20 Oct
John Bishop - Winging it
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25 - £39.50
John Bishop - Winging it event picture
Comedy
Sat 21 Oct
John Bishop - Winging it
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25 - £39.50
John Bishop - Winging it event picture
Comedy
Sun 22 Oct
John Bishop - Winging it
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25 - £39.50
Simon Amstell - What Is This&#63 event picture
Comedy
Thu 02 Nov
Simon Amstell - What Is This?
Epstein Theatre, Hanover House
20:00 - , Entry - £24
Jason Byrne - The Man With Three Brains event picture
Comedy
Thu 23 Nov
Jason Byrne - The Man With Three Brains
Epstein Theatre, Hanover House
20:00 - , Entry - £20.50
Hal Cruttenden event picture
Comedy
Wed 19 Feb
Hal Cruttenden
The Atkinson, Lord Street
20:00 - 22:00, Entry - £16.50