Hero comedy

Find things to do in your city

I'm looking for
in
that are

Comedy Events

IN Liverpool
Jimmy Carr event picture
Comedy
Fri 27 Jan
Jimmy Carr
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope Street
20:00 - , Entry - £27.50
Jack Whitehall: At Large event picture
Comedy
Sun 05 Feb
Jack Whitehall: At Large
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25.50 - £32.50
Jonathan Pie Live event picture
Comedy
Thu 09 Feb
Jonathan Pie Live
Epstein Theatre, Hanover House
19:30 - , Entry - £19.50
Jimmy Carr event picture
Comedy
Sun 19 Feb
Jimmy Carr
Southport Theatre, Promenade
20:00 - , Entry - £28.75
David O'Doherty event picture
Comedy
Tue 21 Feb
David O'Doherty
Epstein Theatre, Hanover House
20:00 - , Entry - £18
Jimmy Carr: The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour event picture
Comedy
Sat 04 Mar
Jimmy Carr: The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope Street
20:00 - , Entry - £27.50
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club event picture
Comedy
Sat 04 Mar
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
The Atkinson, Lord Street
20:00 - , Entry - £15 - £17.50
Chris Ramsey event picture
Comedy
Wed 08 Mar
Chris Ramsey
Epstein Theatre, Hanover House
20:00 - , Entry - £21
Rob Rouse: Are You Sitting Comfortably? event picture
Comedy
Fri 17 Mar
Rob Rouse: Are You Sitting Comfortably?
The Atkinson, Lord Street
20:00 - , Entry - £14
Russell Howard - Round the World event picture
Comedy
Thu 30 Mar
Russell Howard - Round the World
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25.50 - £32.50
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club event picture
Comedy
Sat 01 Apr
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
The Atkinson, Lord Street
20:00 - , Entry - £15 - £17.50
Gino's Italian Escape: Live on Stage - A Night of Food & Fun with Gino event picture
Comedy
Tue 25 Apr
Gino's Italian Escape: Live on Stage - A Night of Food & Fun with Gino
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope Street
19:00 - , Entry - £27.50
Hot Tickets
Thu 26 Jan
Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic
Southport Theatre, Promenade
19:30 - , Entry £27.50
Professor Brian Cox Live event picture
Comedy
Sat 06 May
Professor Brian Cox Live
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £30 - £40
Jimmy Carr - The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour event picture
Comedy
Sat 09 Sep
Jimmy Carr - The Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
St Helens Theatre Royal, Corporation Street
19:00 - , Entry - £27.50
Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast event picture
Comedy
Mon 25 Sep
Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast
Liverpool Empire Theatre , Lime Street
20:00 - , Entry - £28.75
John Bishop - Winging it event picture
Comedy
Fri 20 Oct
John Bishop - Winging it
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25 - £39.50
John Bishop - Winging it event picture
Comedy
Sat 21 Oct
John Bishop - Winging it
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25 - £39.50
John Bishop - Winging it event picture
Comedy
Sun 22 Oct
John Bishop - Winging it
Echo Arena, Kings Dock
20:00 - , Entry - £25 - £39.50
Hal Cruttenden event picture
Comedy
Wed 19 Feb
Hal Cruttenden
The Atkinson, Lord Street
20:00 - 22:00, Entry - £16.50