Contact The Skinny

The Skinny's head office is at 3 Coates Place, Edinburgh EH3 7AA Scotland

Call us on +44 (0)131 467 4630 or email us at hello@theskinny.co.uk

The Skinny's Northwest (England) office is at Second Floor, Swan Buildings, 20 Swan St, Manchester, M4 5JW

Call us on +44 (0)161 831 9590 or email us at hiya@theskinny.co.uk

Advertising

For inquiries about advertising on our website, in print, or through our weekly email newsletter, the Zap, please contact sales@theskinny.co.uk, or visit our advertising page.

Listings

Please send all events information and listings prior to the 15th of the month for possible inclusion in print and online for the month ahead.

For Scotland (currently covering Glasgow, Edinburgh and Dundee), email listings@theskinny.co.uk

For Northwest England (currently covering Manchester and Liverpool), email events@theskinny.co.uk

Showcase

Submissions for The Skinny Showcase should be sent to showcase@theskinny.co.uk 

News Badger

Got a story for our news bulletin? Email details to news@theskinny.co.uk to catch the eye of our Badger. 

 

Staff Contacts

Sophie Kyle

Publisher

sophie.kyle@theskinny.co.uk

Lara Moloney

Chief Operating Officer  

laramoloney@theskinny.co.uk

Rosamund West  

Nicola Taylor 

Editor-in-Chief

Commercial Director

rosamund@theskinny.co.uk

nicola@theskinny.co.uk

 

Accounts        

accounts@theskinny.co.uk

Kyla Hall

General Manager      

kyla@theskinny.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND OFFICE

Dave Kerr

Music & Scotland Deputy Editor

dave@theskinny.co.uk

Eve Somerville

Production Manager & Picture Editor  

eve@theskinny.co.uk

Sigrid Schmeisser  

Designer

sigrid@theskinny.co.uk

Anna Docherty

Listings, Heads Up and Zap Editor

anna@theskinny.co.uk

Tom McCarthy

Sales Executive

tom@theskinny.co.uk

Becca Strahan

Sales Executive

becca@theskinny.co.uk

Claire Collins

Sales Executive

claire@theskinny.co.uk

Peter Simpson

 Online Journalist

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

Northwest ENGLAND Office

Lauren Strain

Northwest Editor

lauren@theskinny.co.uk

Jamie Dunn

Film, DVD & Northwest Deputy Editor

jamie@theskinny.co.uk

Amy Minto

Production Manager & Picture Editor

amy@theskinny.co.uk

Simon Catling

Listings, Heads Up and Zap Editor

simon@theskinny.co.uk

Thom Isom

Designer

thom@theskinny.co.uk

Caroline Harleaux  

Sales and Digital Marketing Analyst  

caroline@theskinny.co.uk

Isobel Patience

Sales Executive

issy@theskinny.co.uk

Kristian Doyle

Northwest Subeditor

kristian@theskinny.co.uk

SECTION EDITORS

As our section editors work freelance (they all have other jobs too) and receive a high volume of mail they won't always have the time to respond to every email. We apologise in advance if you don't hear back from us, but rest assured that every email will be looked at and sent on to the right place.

John Donaghy

Tech Editor

john.donaghy@theskinny.co.uk

Darren Carle

Games Editor

darren@theskinny.co.uk

Ronan Martin

Scotland Clubs Editor

ronan@theskinny.co.uk

Daniel Jones

Northwest Clubs Editor

daniel@theskinny.co.uk

Emma Ainley-Walker

Scotland Theatre Editor

emma@theskinny.co.uk

Alecia Marshall

Northwest Theatre Editor

alecia@theskinny.co.uk

Ben Venables

Scotland Comedy Editor

ben@theskinny.co.uk

John Stansfield

Northwest Comedy Editor

john.stansfield@theskinny.co.uk

Sacha Waldron

Northwest Art Editor

sacha@theskinny.co.uk

Adam Benmakhlouf 

Scotland Art Editor

adam@theskinny.co.uk

Alan Bett

Scotland Books Editor

alan@theskinny.co.uk

Holly Rimmer-Tagoe

Northwest Books Editor

holly@theskinny.co.uk

Paul Mitchell

Travel Editor

paul.mitchell@theskinny.co.uk

Alex Fiddes

Fashion Editor

alexandra@theskinny.co.uk

Peter Simpson

Scotland Food & Drink Editor

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

Jamie Faulkner

Northwest Food & Drink Editor

jamie.faulkner@theskinny.co.uk

Kate Pasola

Deviance Editor

kate@theskinny.co.uk

 

Competitions

competitions@theskinny.co.uk

Ellie Robert

Edinburgh Venues Editor

ellie.robert@theskinny.co.uk

Lauren McKay

Glasgow Venues Editor

glasgowvenues@theskinny.co.uk

Laura Maclean

Liverpool Venues Editor

laura.maclean@theskinny.co.uk

 

Send us a message

You can fill in the form below to send us a message.

Enter your contact message
New Puff Cover
SAY 2015 Widget
Knockengorroch Widget
New Puff Advertise
Skinny Youtube Widget