Contact The Skinny

The Skinny's head office is at 1.9 Techcube, Summerhall, 1 Summerhall Place, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH9 1PL

Call us on +44 (0)131 467 4630 or email us at hello@theskinny.co.uk

The Skinny's Northwest (England) office is at Studio 104, Islington Mill, 1 James Street, Salford, M3 5HW 

Call us on +44 (0)161 831 9590 or email us at hiya@theskinny.co.uk

Advertising

For inquiries about advertising on our website, in print, or through our weekly email newsletter, the Zap, please contact sales@theskinny.co.uk, or visit our advertising page.

Listings

Please send all events information and listings prior to the 15th of the month for possible inclusion in print and online for the month ahead.

For Scotland (currently covering Glasgow, Edinburgh and Dundee), email listings@theskinny.co.uk

For Northwest England (currently covering Manchester, Leeds and Liverpool), email events@theskinny.co.uk

Showcase

Submissions for The Skinny Showcase should be sent to showcase@theskinny.co.uk 

News Badger

Got a story for our news bulletin? Email details to news@theskinny.co.uk to catch the eye of our Badger. 

Staff Contacts

Sophie Kyle

Publisher

sophie.kyle@theskinny.co.uk

  

Rosamund West

Editor-in-Chief

rosamund@theskinny.co.uk

Accounts        

accounts@theskinny.co.uk

Kyla Hall

General Manager      

kyla@theskinny.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND OFFICE

Katie Hawthorne

Acting Music Editor

dave@theskinny.co.uk

Sarah Donley

Production Manager & Picture Editor  

sarah@theskinny.co.uk

Kyle McPartlin

Lead Designer

kyle@theskinny.co.uk

Kate Pasola 

Listings, Heads Up and Zap Editor (Maternity cover)

kate@theskinny.co.uk

Sandy Park

Sales Executive

sandy@theskinny.co.uk

George Sully

Sales & Brand Strategist

george@theskinny.co.uk

Will Fitzpatrick

 Assistant Editor & Music Editor, North will@theskinny.co.uk

Peter Simpson

Digital Editor

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

North ENGLAND Office

Lauren Strain

Commissioning Editor & Online Journalist

lauren@theskinny.co.uk

Jamie Dunn

Film Editor & Online Journalist

jamie@theskinny.co.uk

Jess Hardiman

Listings, Heads Up and Zap Editor

jess@theskinny.co.uk

Caroline Harleaux  

Sales and Digital Marketing Analyst  

caroline@theskinny.co.uk

Isobel Patience

Sales Executive

issy@theskinny.co.uk

 

SECTION EDITORS

As our section editors work freelance (they all have other jobs too) and receive a high volume of mail they won't always have the time to respond to every email. We apologise in advance if you don't hear back from us, but rest assured that every email will be looked at and sent on to the right place.

Claire Francis

Scotland Clubs Editor

claire.francis@theskinny.co.uk

Daniel Jones

Northwest Clubs Editor

daniel@theskinny.co.uk

Amy Taylor

Scotland Theatre Editor

amy.taylor@theskinny.co.uk

Jennifer Chamberlain

Northwest Theatre Editor

jennifer.chamberlain@theskinny.co.uk

Ben Venables

Scotland Comedy Editor

ben@theskinny.co.uk

John Stansfield

Northwest Comedy Editor

john.stansfield@theskinny.co.uk

Sacha Waldron

Northwest Art Editor

sacha@theskinny.co.uk

Adam Benmakhlouf 

Scotland Art Editor

adam@theskinny.co.uk

Alan Bett

Scotland Books Editor

alan@theskinny.co.uk

Holly Rimmer-Tagoe

Northwest Books Editor

holly@theskinny.co.uk

Paul Mitchell

Travel Editor

paul.mitchell@theskinny.co.uk

 

Peter Simpson

Scotland Food & Drink Editor

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

Lauren Phillips

Northwest Food & Drink Editor

lauren.phillips@theskinny.co.uk

Kate Pasola

Deviance Editor

kate@theskinny.co.uk

 

Competitions

competitions@theskinny.co.uk

Ellie Robert

Edinburgh Venues Editor

ellie.robert@theskinny.co.uk

Rosie McKean

Glasgow Venues Editor

glasgowvenues@theskinny.co.uk

Laura Maclean

Manchester Venues Editor

laura.maclean@theskinny.co.uk

Send us a message

You can fill in the form below to send us a message.

Enter your contact message