Contact The Skinny

The Skinny's head office is at 3 Coates Place, Edinburgh EH3 7AA Scotland

Call us on +44 (0)131 467 4630 or email us at hello@theskinny.co.uk

The Skinny's Northwest (England) office is at Second Floor, Swan Buildings, 20 Swan St, Manchester, M4 5JW

Call us on +44 (0)161 831 9590 or email us at hiya@theskinny.co.uk

Advertising

For inquiries about advertising on our website, in print, or through our weekly email newsletter, the Zap, please contact sales@theskinny.co.uk, or visit our advertising page.

Listings

Please send all events information and listings prior to the 15th of the month for possible inclusion in print and online for the month ahead.

For Scotland (currently covering Glasgow, Edinburgh and Dundee), email listings@theskinny.co.uk

For Northwest England (currently covering Manchester and Liverpool), email events@theskinny.co.uk

Showcase

Submissions for The Skinny Showcase should be sent to showcase@theskinny.co.uk 

News Badger

Got a story for our thrice-weekly news bulletin? Email details to news@theskinny.co.uk to catch the eye of our Badger. 


Staff Contacts

Sophie Kyle

Publisher

sophie.kyle@theskinny.co.uk

Lara Moloney

Sales Director

laramoloney@theskinny.co.uk

Rosamund West  

Editor-in-Chief

rosamund@theskinny.co.uk

 

Accounts        

accounts@theskinny.co.uk

Kyla Hall

Company PA       

kyla@theskinny.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND OFFICE

Dave Kerr

Music & Scotland Deputy Editor

dave@theskinny.co.uk

Billie Dryden

Production Manager & Picture Editor  

billie@theskinny.co.uk

Maeve Redmond  

Lead Designer

maeve@theskinny.co.uk

Anna Docherty

Listings, Heads Up and Zap Editor

anna@theskinny.co.uk

Tom McCarthy

Sales Executive

tom@theskinny.co.uk

George Sully

Sales Executive

george@theskinny.co.uk

Bram E. Gieben

Staff Writer & Subeditor

bram@theskinny.co.uk

 

Northwest ENGLAND Office

Lauren Strain

Northwest Editor

lauren@theskinny.co.uk

Jamie Dunn

Film, DVD & Northwest Deputy Editor

jamie@theskinny.co.uk

Amy Minto

Production Manager & Picture Editor

amy@theskinny.co.uk

Laura Howarth

Listings, Heads Up and Zap Editor

laura@theskinny.co.uk

Thom Isom

Designer

thom@theskinny.co.uk

Caroline Harleaux  

Northwest Sales & Marketing Manager  

caroline@theskinny.co.uk

Isobel Patience

Sales Executive

issy@theskinny.co.uk

Kristian Doyle

Northwest Subeditor

kristian@theskinny.co.uk

SECTION EDITORS

As our section editors work freelance (they all have other jobs too) and receive a high volume of mail they won't always have the time to respond to every email. We apologise in advance if you don't hear back from us, but rest assured that every email will be looked at and sent on to the right place.

Ronan Martin

Scotland Clubs Editor

ronan@theskinny.co.uk

Daniel Jones

Northwest Clubs Editor

daniel@theskinny.co.uk

 

Art Editor

jac@theskinny.co.uk

Sacha Waldron

Northwest Art Editor

sacha@theskinny.co.uk

Eric Karoulla

Theatre Editor

eric@theskinny.co.uk

Alecia Marshall

Northwest Theatre Editor

alecia@theskinny.co.uk

Vonny Moyes

Comedy Editor

vonny@theskinny.co.uk

John Stansfield

Northwest Comedy Editor

john.stansfield@theskinny.co.uk

Darren Carle

Games Editor

darren@theskinny.co.uk

Alan Bett

Books Editor

alan@theskinny.co.uk

Paul Mitchell

Travel Editor

paul.mitchell@theskinny.co.uk

Alex Fiddes

Fashion Editor

alexandra@theskinny.co.uk

Peter Simpson

Scotland Food & Drink Editor

peter.simpson@theskinny.co.uk

Jamie Faulkner

Northwest Food & Drink Editor

jamie.faulkner@theskinny.co.uk

Ana Hine

Deviance Editor

ana.hine@theskinny.co.uk

 

Competitions

competitions@theskinny.co.uk

Ellie Robert

Edinburgh Venues Editor

ellie.robert@theskinny.co.uk

Lauren McKay 

Glasgow Venues Editor

glasgowvenues@theskinny.co.uk

Natasha Linford

Liverpool Venues Editor

natasha@theskinny.co.uk

Anna Tully

Manchester Venues Editor

anna.tully@theskinny.co.uk


 

Send us a message

You can fill in the form below to send us a message.

Enter your contact message
New Puff Cover
postal subs puff
New Puff Competitions
New Puff Advertise
Knock Widget 2014