Hero manchester

Find things to do in your city

I'm looking for
in
that are

Manchester

CITY HIGHLIGHTS
manchester
Gigs 200 Music
House of Peroni
Art
Featured
Wed 05 Apr
The House of Peroni
Spinningfields Square, Quay Street
17:00 - 22:30, Entry - Free
manchester
Pubs bars 200 Pubs & Bars
House of Peroni
Art
Featured
Thu 06 Apr
The House of Peroni
Spinningfields Square, Quay Street
17:00 - 22:30, Entry - Free
House of Peroni
Art
Featured
Fri 07 Apr
The House of Peroni
Spinningfields Square, Quay Street
17:00 - 22:30, Entry - Free
Count Arthur Strong event picture
Comedy
Featured
Fri 07 Apr
Count Arthur Strong
The Guild Hall and Charter Theatre, Lancaster Road
20:00 - , Entry - £20
manchester
Art galleries 200 Art
House of Peroni
Art
Featured
Sat 08 Apr
The House of Peroni
Spinningfields Square, Quay Street
12:00 - 22:30, Entry - Free
Count Arthur Strong event picture
Comedy
Featured
Sat 08 Apr
Count Arthur Strong
The Plaza Stockport, Mersey Square
20:00 - , Entry - £22.50
manchester
Comedy 200 Comedy
Melanie Pain event picture
Music
Featured
Wed 12 Apr
Melanie Pain
The Ruby Lounge, 28-34 High Street
19:00 - , Entry - £12.50
Deftones
Music
Featured
Sat 06 May
Deftones
O2 Apollo, Stockport Road
19:00 - , Entry - £35
Hot Tickets
Tue 28 Mar
Mist
O2 Ritz, Whitworth Street West
19:00 - 23:00, Entry £12.50
manchester
Theatre 200 Theatre
The Cribs
Music
Featured
Fri 12 May
The Cribs
Manchester Academy, Manchester University Students Union
19:00 - , Entry - £20
Dan Croll at Beacons 2013
Music
Featured
Sun 14 May
Dan Croll
Sound Control, 1 New Wakefield Street
18:00 - , Entry - £10
Jane Weaver event picture
Music
Featured
Fri 19 May
Jane Weaver
Band On The Wall, 25 Swan Street
19:00 - , Entry - £10
Leftfield
Clubs
Featured
Sat 20 May
Leftfield
O2 Apollo, Stockport Road
19:00 - , Entry - £30
manchester
Clubs 200 Clubs
Fat Freddy's Drop event picture
Music
Featured
Fri 02 Jun
Fat Freddy's Drop
Victoria Warehouse, Trafford Road
19:00 - , Entry - £30
Pond event picture
Music
Featured
Tue 20 Jun
Pond
Gorilla, 54-58 Whitworth Street
19:00 - 23:00, Entry - £16
ZZ Top event picture
Music
Featured
Tue 25 Jul
ZZ Top
O2 Apollo, Stockport Road
19:00 - , Entry - £49.50 - £75
Ryan Adams event picture
Music
Featured
Thu 14 Sep
Ryan Adams
O2 Apollo, Stockport Road
19:00 - , Entry - £32.50
Gabrielle Aplin event picture
Music
Featured
Thu 19 Oct
Gabrielle Aplin
Manchester Cathedral, Victoria Street
19:00 - , Entry - £16.50
Tender Compulsions event picture
Art
Tue 28 Mar
Tender Compulsions
Common, 39 to 41 Edge Street
09:00 - 00:00, Entry - Free