Hero clubs

Find things to do in your city

I'm looking for
in
that are

Clubs Events

IN Manchester
High Hoops event picture
Clubs
Fri 02 Jun
High Hoops
Islington Mill, James Street
22:00 - 06:00, Entry - £15
Pelican. presents LNS (Freakout Cult/1080p) event picture
Clubs
Sat 03 Jun
Pelican. presents LNS (Freakout Cult/1080p)
Islington Mill, James Street
23:00 - 04:00, Entry - £3
Big Fish Little Fish event picture
Clubs
Sun 04 Jun
Big Fish Little Fish
Factory 251, 118 Princess Street
14:00 - 16:30, Entry - £0 - £8.50
Ultimate Power event picture
Clubs
Fri 16 Jun
Ultimate Power
O2 Ritz, Whitworth Street West
22:30 - 03:00, Entry - £8
Big Fish Little Fish event picture
Clubs
Sun 18 Jun
Big Fish Little Fish
Chorlton Irish Club, 17 High Lane
14:00 - 16:30, Entry - £0 - £8
Kraftwerk event picture
Clubs
Mon 19 Jun
Kraftwerk
Bridgewater Hall, Lower Mosley Street
19:00 - , Entry - £45 - £75
Doodle presents Nebraska live with Sameed event picture
Clubs
Fri 23 Jun
Doodle presents Nebraska live with Sameed
Soup Kitchen, 31-33 Spear Street
11:00 - 04:00, Entry - £8
Brutus Gold & the Love Train (Royale's & Ritz Reunion) event picture
Clubs
Fri 23 Jun
Brutus Gold & the Love Train (Royale's & Ritz Reunion)
O2 Ritz, Whitworth Street West
22:00 - 02:00, Entry - £12 - £17
Ride event picture
Clubs
Tue 11 Jul
Ride
O2 Ritz, Whitworth Street West
19:00 - , Entry - £25
Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics - Seated event picture
Clubs
Thu 14 Dec
Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics - Seated
Manchester Arena, 21 Hunts Bank
18:00 - , Entry - £35 - £65
Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics - Standing event picture
Clubs
Thu 14 Dec
Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics - Standing
Manchester Arena, 21 Hunts Bank
18:00 - , Entry - £45
Hot Tickets
Tue 30 May
KISS - Kissworld 2017 - Seated
Manchester Arena, 21 Hunts Bank
18:00 - , Entry £45 - £55