Red Raw

From 20:30 - 00:00 at The Stand Edinburgh

Mon 30 May

Entry £2

Open mic-style beginners showcase, plus some old hands dropping by to road test new material.

Venue

The Stand Edinburgh
5 York Place
Edinburgh EH1 3EB

The Stand Edinburgh

With over fifteen years of housing both household comedy, as well as providing a space for up-and-coming st...
Get the full lowdown here

Opening Hours:
Wed: 13:15 - 14:15
Thur: 13:15 - 14:15
Fri: 13:15 - 14:15
Sat: 13:15 - 14:15
Sun: 13:15 - 14:15

Phone: 0131 558 7272
Web: http://www.thestand.co.uk
Email:

Hot Tickets
Sun 29 May
Fatherson
Café Drummonds, 1 Belmont Street
20:00 - , Entry £10
More Shows
Tue 31 May
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 06 Jun
The Stand Edinburgh
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 07 Jun
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 13 Jun
The Stand Edinburgh
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 14 Jun
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 20 Jun
The Stand Edinburgh
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 21 Jun
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 27 Jun
The Stand Edinburgh
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 28 Jun
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event