Red Raw

From 20:30 - 22:45 at The Stand Comedy Club

Mon 03 Apr

Entry from £3

Open mic-style beginners showcase, plus some old hands dropping by to road test new material.

Venue

The Stand Comedy Club

Edinburgh EH1 3EB

The Stand Comedy Club

Edinburgh's year-round comedy club is housed in an intimate basement bar just off St. Andrew Square. The at...
Get the full lowdown here

Opening Hours:

Phone: 0131 558 7272
Web: http://www.thestand.co.uk
Email:

Hot Tickets
Fri 31 Mar
Showaddywaddy
The Alhambra Theatre, 33 Canmore St
19:30 - , Entry £19
More Shows
Tue 04 Apr
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 10 Apr
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 11 Apr
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 17 Apr
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 18 Apr
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 24 Apr
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 25 Apr
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Wed 17 Oct
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event