Red Raw

From 20:30 - 22:45 at The Stand Comedy Club

Mon 29 May

Entry from £3

Open mic-style beginners showcase, plus some old hands dropping by to road test new material.

Venue

The Stand Comedy Club

Edinburgh EH1 3EB

The Stand Comedy Club

Edinburgh's year-round comedy club is housed in an intimate basement bar just off St. Andrew Square. The at...
Get the full lowdown here

Opening Hours:

Phone: 0131 558 7272
Web: http://www.thestand.co.uk
Email:

Hot Tickets
Mon 29 May
Wovoka Gentle
Sneaky Pete's, 73 Cowgate
19:30 - , Entry £5
More Shows
Tue 30 May
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 05 Jun
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 06 Jun
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 12 Jun
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 13 Jun
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 19 Jun
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 20 Jun
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Mon 26 Jun
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event
Tue 27 Jun
The Stand Glasgow
Glasgow
View Event
Wed 17 Oct
The Stand Comedy Club
Edinburgh
View Event