Pantheon: Roman Art Treasures from the Ince Blundell Collection

Past event at The Atkinson

Thu 12 Jan

Entry from Free

Highlights from a collection of Roman portraits, classical subjects and funerary sculptures that local landowner Henry Blundell of Ince Blundell Hall amassed in the late 18th Century.

Venue

The Atkinson
Lord Street
Liverpool PR8 1DB

The Atkinson

Southport’s cultural centre, The Atkinson, hosts theatre events, live music, and also holds a gallery and m...
Get the full lowdown here

Opening Hours:
Mon: 09:30 - 17:00
Tues: 09:30 - 17:00
Wed: 09:30 - 17:00
Thur: 09:30 - 20:00
Fri: 09:30 - 17:00
Sat: 09:30 - 17:00
Sun: 11:00 - 16:00

Phone: 01704 533333
Web: http://www.theatkinson.co.uk/
Email:

Hot Tickets
Mon 23 Jan
A Day to Remember
The SSE Hydro, Exhibition Way
17:30 - , Entry £25
More Shows
Mon 23 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Tue 24 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Wed 25 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Thu 26 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Fri 27 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Sat 28 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Sun 29 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Mon 30 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Tue 31 Jan
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Wed 01 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Thu 02 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Fri 03 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event