May the Toys be With You

Past event at The Atkinson

Thu 12 Jan

Entry from £3

A Star Wars collections of memorabilia, toys and posters owned by collector Matt Fox.

Venue

The Atkinson
Lord Street
Liverpool PR8 1DB

The Atkinson

Southport’s cultural centre, The Atkinson, hosts theatre events, live music, and also holds a gallery and m...
Get the full lowdown here

Opening Hours:
Mon: 09:30 - 17:00
Tues: 09:30 - 17:00
Wed: 09:30 - 17:00
Thur: 09:30 - 20:00
Fri: 09:30 - 17:00
Sat: 09:30 - 17:00
Sun: 11:00 - 16:00

Phone: 01704 533333
Web: http://www.theatkinson.co.uk/
Email:

Hot Tickets
Thu 23 Feb
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Festival Theatre, 13 / 29 Nicolson Street
14:30 - , Entry £29.50 - £33.50
More Shows
Thu 23 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Fri 24 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Sat 25 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Sun 26 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Mon 27 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Tue 28 Feb
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Wed 01 Mar
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Thu 02 Mar
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Fri 03 Mar
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Sat 04 Mar
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event
Sun 05 Mar
The Atkinson
Liverpool
View Event