Fashion Gift Guide: All I Want For Christmas Is...

Alexandra Fiddes | 30 Nov 2013

All I Want For Christmas Is...

Photography: David Anderson www.dnanderson.co.uk
Styling: Alexandra Fiddes www.alexandrafiddes.co.uk

1.

Cyan Wallet by Coccinelle at Covet, www.thoushaltcovet.com, £85
Ad Astra Drop Pendant by Patience Jewellery, www.patiencejewellery.com, £390
Grey Birdy Bow Tie by Fiona Heather, www.fionaheather.co.uk, £30
Sky Blue small pouch by Coccinelle at Covet, www.thoushaltcovet.com, £40
Phone Case by Skinnydip London, www.skinnydiplondon.com (also available at River Island), £18
Blue 'Cut Collar by Steph Parr at GSA, www.gsa.ac.uk/shop, £40
Coin Pouch by Adrian Baird Bathan at Concrete Wardrobe, www.concretewardrobe.com, £11.50
Triangle Earrings by Lucie Ellen at The Red Door Gallery, www.edinburghart.com, £8.50

2.

Herringbone Scarf by Edition Scotland, www.editionscotland.com, £149
Icon Bangle by Patience Jewellery, www.patiencejewellery.com, £450
White Cut Collar by Steph Parr at GSA, www.gsa.ac.uk/shop, £40
Phone Case by Skinnydip London, www.skinnydiplondon.com, £18
Carrot Etui Make-up Bag by Smaak at Covet, www.thoushaltcovet.com, £35
Pink Pom Pom Phone Charm by Skinnydip London, www.skinnydiplondon.com, £6
Small Duffle Bag by Laura Spring, www.lauraspring.co.uk, £95