Red Raw

Open-mic style beginners showcase, plus some old hands dropping by to roadtest new material.

Next on…

Tue 26 August 2014
Mon 1 September 2014
Tue 2 September 2014
Mon 8 September 2014
Tue 9 September 2014
Mon 15 September 2014
Tue 16 September 2014
Mon 22 September 2014
Tue 23 September 2014
Mon 29 September 2014
Tue 30 September 2014

Venue Details

Loading map...

The Stand

Address
333 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, G3 6NG
Phone
0870 600 6055
Web
http://www.thestand.co.uk
Loading map...

The Stand

Address
5 York Place, Edinburgh, EH1 3EB
Phone
0131 558 7272
Web
http://www.thestand.co.uk
New Puff Cover
New Puff Competitions
New Puff Advertise
postal subs puff