Red Raw

Open-mic style beginners showcase, bolstered by a selection of old hands dropping by to roadtest new material.

Next on…

Mon 27 October 2014
Tue 28 October 2014
Mon 3 November 2014
Tue 4 November 2014
Mon 10 November 2014
Tue 11 November 2014
Mon 17 November 2014
Tue 18 November 2014
Mon 24 November 2014
Tue 25 November 2014

Venue Details

Loading map...

The Stand

Address
5 York Place, Edinburgh, EH1 3EB
Phone
0131 558 7272
Web
http://www.thestand.co.uk
Loading map...

The Stand

Address
333 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, G3 6NG
Phone
0870 600 6055
Web
http://www.thestand.co.uk
New Puff Cover
postal subs puff
New Puff Competitions
New Puff Advertise